Kontakt Adresse

PEL Ingenieurbüro GmbH.

Südbahnstraße 71

8020 Graz                            Zur Anfahrt 

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 0

E-Mail: office@pel.at

 

Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Werner Dumps

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 121
+43 (0) 676 34 46 771
dumps@pel.at

Mag. Gerd Oberdorfer

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 21
+43 (0) 676 92 96 340
oberdorfer@pel.at

Technik

Ing. Christoph Halb

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 132
+43 (0) 676 90 02 852
halb@pel.at

Ing. Christian Leitner

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 221
+43 (0) 676 43 04 201
leitner@pel.at

Wilfried Steiner

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 191
steiner@pel.at

Ing. Robert Unger

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 183
+43 (0) 676 34 46 772
unger@pel.at

Ing. Roland Wagner

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 131
+43 (0) 676 34 46 774
wagner@pel.at

Tino Wappner

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 231
wappner@pel.at

Technische Konstruktion

Ing. Wolfgang Luttenberger

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 281
luttenberger@pel.at

Ing. Marcus Pöttler

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 283
poettler@pel.at

Administration

Ferdinand Harrant

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 31
harrant@pel.at

Tanja Sorko

+43 (0) 316 58 46 46 - 32
sorko@pel.at